Skip to Content
View site list


Pre-Bid Projects

Pre-Bid Projects

Click here to see Canada’s most comprehensive listing of projects in conceptual and planning stages


RAIC calls for submissions to 2023 annual awards

DCN-JOC News Services
RAIC calls for submissions to 2023 annual awards

OTTAWA – The Royal Architectural Institute of Canada (RAIC) has opened a call for submissions for its slate of 2023 awards.

The RAIC Gold Medal, the Architectural Practice Award and the Emerging Architectural Practice Award will be joined by the RAIC Advocate for Architecture Award, the RAIC Journalism and Media Award and the RAIC Innovation in Architecture Award awards which were previously under the biannual Awards of Excellence banner.

A call for nominations for an Honorary Member is also part of the 2023 awards slate.

Further information is available below about each award:

The deadline for submission to all 2022 awards is 11:59 p.m. ET on Dec. 15. Applicants must submit their work through the online RAIC awards platform

Recent Comments

comments for this post are closed

You might also like