Skip to Content
View site list


Pre-Bid Projects

Pre-Bid Projects

Click here to see Canada’s most comprehensive listing of projects in conceptual and planning stages


RAIC now accepting submissions for annual awards

DCN-JOC News Services
RAIC now accepting submissions for annual awards

OTTAWA — The Royal Architectural Institute of Canada’s (RAIC) 2023 annual awards call for submissions is underway.

In addition to the RAIC Gold Medal, the Architectural Practice Award and the Emerging Architectural Practice Award, there are three revamped awards previously under the biannual Awards of Excellence banner: the RAIC Advocate for Architecture Award, the RAIC Journalism and Media Award and the RAIC Research and Innovation in Architecture Award, states a release.

The awards will also include a call for nominations for Honorary Members.

The deadline for submission for all 2023 awards is 10 p.m. ET on Jan. 12, 2023.

Applicants must submit their work through the online RAIC awards platform and are solely responsible for timely submissions. The listed date and time is firm without exceptions.

For more information or to make a submission visit  RAIC Honours and Awards (

Recent Comments

Your comment will appear after review by the site.

You might also like